There is no option to resend an Airbase invitation to a user. However, you can delete the pending invitation and send a new one. To do so,
- Navigate to People > Users.
- Find the user with the pending invitation.
- Hover over the user and you will find the Delete option. Delete the user.
- To resend the invitation, click on Invite a team member button and fill in the details.